Asia (includes Israel, Philippines, Singapore )

Sheng Zhen Teachers

Find a teacher in your country/state/province by scrolling this page or use the search bar to type in a teacher name, country, state, city or zip code.  

** indicates a Sheng Zhen Teacher who is currently Certified.

Please feel free to contact any teacher on this list to find out about Sheng Zhen classes in your area! 

If you are a Sheng Zhen teacher and you need to update your information, please contact us.


Israel

Afula      Ruth Porat**     hrporat@kvgeva.org.il      00-972-522425226

Bat-Yam     Daniella Glassberg**      daniella-g@bezeqint.net      00-972-525222823

Elyakhin      Sara Tamerin         sara@tamerin.com    051 632 388

Golan Heights      Reute Belzer    belzer.reute@gmail.com     00-972-52-3853443

Haifa      Naveh Tov     navehtov@hotmail.com    972 -4-8268826        

Herzlya          Giora Rosen        Rosen025@netvision.net.il      00-972-50-7210210

Hod Hasharon     Seagal Magen**        seagalmagen@gmail.com      00-972-50-8801045

Jaffa-Tel Aviv     Nira Rabinovitch**      niraasaf@netvision.net.il      00-972-54-7251231

Jerusalem       Alina Ashbel**      alinaashbel@gmail.com      00-972-523774111

Jerusalem      Ariel Leventhal**     arielio@hotmail.com       00-972-0523 414 258

Jerusalem  Ein Karem  Guy Mosenson**      gmosenson@gmail.com      +972-52-878-8426

Jerusalem     Dalia   Segev        furmansegev@gmail.com       972- 50- 7970117

Kfar Haim      Ohad Kedem**       ohadkedem@qigong.co.il      (+972) (0)52-3329223

Kfar Vradim     Hilda Merom**      meromhilda@gmail.com      00-972-54-4387948

Kfar Saba     Angela Halperin      Angela.halperin@gmail.com       972-54-4474226

Kfar Yehezkel      Hili Ben Eliyahu     hilibenel@gmail.com       972-54-479-1291

Kibutz Baram      Shlomit Kafri**    kafri@baram.org.il    00-972-54-3242171

Kibutz shefayim        Yochai   Dor          yochai.dor@hotmail.com        972-523524381

Kiriat Tivon     Ayelet Ronen    asaf.ro@bezeqint.net      972-52-5859282

Netanya     Dina Shafrir**     dina.shafrir@gmail.com     972-052-233-2390

Netanya       Lilian Levy**      levylilian13@gmail.com      00-972-50-7567221

Nirit     Adi  Dekel      adi.dekel@orbotech.com           00-972-52-4681630

Pardes hana       Sigalit Tzafrir**      sigalitnuah@gmail.com      00-972-2-6251522

Ramat Gan      Anat Sapir-Yogev**      natisapir@gmail.com      00-972-55-660-6313

Ramat Gan      Irit Sapir**      sapir.irit@gmail.com      00-972-54-8006680

Ramat Hasharon      Ilan Horowitz**      ilan@jacobs.co.il      00-972-528788426

Tel Aviv      Efrat Helish             frath71@gmail.com              00-972-52-8313830

Tel Aviv      Eyal Michael Dart**      eyalmichael@gmail.com      31222319449

Tel Aviv      Ruth PeerEfrati               Peer8e@gmail.com     972-54-9700586

Tel Aviv      Simha Raz**      simharaz@gmail.com     00-972-546633291

Tel Aviv      Bat Sheva Mandel       b7.mandel@gmail.com          972 52- 6346087

Tel Aviv      Irit Dekel      iritdkl20@gmail.com      97-2523329223

Yavne       Noga Tovi **      Nogatovi1@gmail.com      972-52-6537803

 

Aliza Cohen         alco777@walla.com           88556997

David Golub       gdposta@windowslive.com           5235 38204

Dan Guzman           gudani@yahoo.com

Deby Vilkovsky        vilcovsk_d@mac.org.il         972-54-453-5509

Devora Nov           2993 2246

Dita Kfir         dita.kfir@gmail.com         544 576 716

Fredie Koibenhaven         sjesjet@hotmail.com

Guy Shemer      shemer_g@yahoo.com

Ilan Kidron          ilan.kidron@gmail.com        5447 73704

Inbal Raz       inbalr8@gmail.com      547729477

Joanne Munisteri           jomunisteri@yahoo.com

Margot Sheftelovitz       mar-mor@bezeqint.net        49570977

Motti Dori         mottidori@gmail.com         5444 56221

Nitai Simha**      nitaichi@gmail.com      (+972)-50- 6234972

Ofira Efrati Haberman           ofira999@gmail.com         972 8857 0538

Pnina Mozes        pninam@012.net.il         00-972-54-5676889

Roni Heymann        roniheymann@gmail.com

Ruth Bary        ruthbry@012.net.il

Shahar Baron        shaharbaron@gmail.com      00-972-52-3793583


Philippines

Makati, NCR      Roger Simone        rogersimone@gmail.com    63 905 3271838

Makati City, NCR      Sylvia Singson**      sylviasingson@yahoo.com     63-918-905-3114

Makati City        Michelle Magsaysay Bascon**      mitch_mag@yahoo.com     639209780669

Makati City         Patricia Claparols          patti.claparols@gmail.com

Muntinlupa, NCR           Jill De Villa          jgvadb@yahoo.com           63 2 8076101

Manila      William Ty     billty@pacific.net.ph     63 2 888 9889

Paranaque, NCR       Maria Teresa (Tita) Sicat**      matesicat@yahoo.com      63 9178222241

Quezon City, Metro-Manila        Gilda Vitug                gilda_vitug@yahoo.com           0063 917 3285844

Quezon City, Metro-Manila          Janardan Duran        jduran108@gmail.com        0063 2 376 2781

Quezon City, Metro-Manila            John-Christian Aniban             jokwapo@yahoo.com           0063 917 822 4015

Quezon City, Metro-Manila            Floyd Buenavente          upoytao@gmail.com           0063 927 3243900

Quezon City, Metro-Manila           Precilla Luz Buenavente               p.gonda@gmail.com              0063 922 8989878

Quezon, NCR     Ma. Zenaida (Inday)     Espadero     indayespadero@yahoo.com     63 9209081354

Tanauan, Batangas             Rounville Bardonado              rounville@hotmail.com              63 919 6261656

Taguig, Metro-Manila          Amy Conception Colanta        amycolanta@gmail.com          0063 917 3127869

Taguig, Metro-Manila           Leonardo Dy Dumalasa            leodumalasa@yahoo.com         0063 917 8197869

Taguig, Metro-Manila         Mary Ann Porquez          maryannvillaporquez@gmail.com         63-917-521-3863

Inday Poblador           mrap@pldtdsl.net

Agnes Prieto         ag_prieto@yahoo.com

Susan Roxas          oshrox@pldtdsl.net

Antipolo, Rizal          Ligaya del Rosario        joyofthesea@yahoo.com          0063 917 5398546


Singapore

Singapore        Chun Yan Ge        ge_cy@yahoo.com.sg         0065 9025 3887               http://www.gechunyan.com

Singapore          Tania Sio Ping     SNG            taniasng@gmail.com           0065 978 92992


No teacher in your area?  Maybe you would like to become a Sheng Zhen teacher for your community!  

Find out more about our teacher training program here: