Australia/New Zealand - Sheng Zhen Teachers

Find a teacher in your country/state/province by scrolling this page or use the search bar to type in a teacher name, country, state, city or zip code.  

** indicates a Sheng Zhen Teacher who is currently Certified. Otherwise, they are waiting for recertification at an upcoming teacher training.

Please feel free to contact any teacher on this list to find out about Sheng Zhen classes in your area! 

If you are a Sheng Zhen teacher and you need to update your information, please contact us.

Australia

Main Contact: Baulkham Hills, NSW         Elena Villacorta Cortez**       elena_vc@hotmail.com         +612 9614 7422                 

Bondi, NSW          Anne Sarzin**            asarzin26@gmail.com               61 409 667987                                                            

Bondi, NSW         Timothy Fong        timothyfong1@hotmail.com       +61 499 316 826                                              

Brisbane, QLD               Lloyd Plant**            lloydplant@hotmail.com              +61 413 012 282                           

Chippendale, NSW     Iggy Kos       iggykos@gmail.com      +61 479 125 493                                                        

Concord, NSW         Elena Villacorta Cortez**       elena_vc@hotmail.com                 +612 9614 7422                      

Emerald, VIC               Maxine Gardner**            maxineg2501@gmail.com    +613 5968 5153                                

Narrabeen, NSW      Helen Secker         innerheartfrequency@gmail.com        +61 412 584 580                          

Narrabeen, NSW      Sarita Wright       saritawright35@gmail.com       +612 9970 5906                                    

Newport, NSW             Penny Auburn         penauburn@gmail.com         61414 416 490                                                            

Peregian Beach, QLD            Jon Rottman        jonrottman@gmail.com    +61 411 862 181                                      

Redfern, NSW         Elena Villacorta Cortez**       elena_vc@hotmail.com          +612 9614 7422                             

Spearwood, WA      Katherine Garrett        kate.garrett@mail.com      +61 433 344 296                                                               

Surry Hills, NSW           Bronwyn Turnbull       bronturn@yahoo.com.au   614 0476 4860                                                       

Wentworthville, NSW     Katrina Blundell       blundellkatrina@gmail.com       +61 404 534 811


New Zealand

Birkdale,  Auckland         Dr. Alexandra Hart      dralexhart@gmail.com        +64 21 594 423                   

Christchurch         Mark Bouckoms**             markb@cyberxpress.co.nz              +64 3 326 525        

Puketapu, Napier         Stephanie Stromberg        steffi@hhacupuncture.co.nz        +646 844 1282

Titiangi, Auckland     Clare Brokenshire    clare.brokenshire@gmail.com      +64 273 510 449