Europe - Sheng Zhen Teachers

Find a teacher in your country/state/province by scrolling this page or use the search bar to type in a teacher name, country, state, city or zip code.  

** indicates a Sheng Zhen Teacher who is currently Certified.

Please feel free to contact any teacher on this list to find out about Sheng Zhen classes in your area! 

If you are a Sheng Zhen teacher and you need to update your information, please contact us.


Austria

Braunau am Inn          Christine Lang**           christinelang002@gmail.com     43 7722 83780

Graz                Kathrin Paller**          kathrin.paller@shengzhen.at          43 699 10691233

Graz         Renate Reinisch        renate.reinisch@aon.at           43-664 3350159

Graz            Hermine Stelzer        hermine.stelzer@gmx.at                 43 676 9033711

Thal bei Graz                                Constantin Ene                 e.constantin@gmx.at               43 699 10200595

Kramsach, Tirol         Alfred  Ellinger           alfie@live.at        43 664 133 9535

Pernegg, Gratwein-Straßengel, Stmk                    Claudia Gebhardt          shen@claudiagebhardt.at            43 677 611 276 26

Stattegg          Christian Küter             christian.kueter@chello.at            43 66488 554774

Stubenberg           Alexandra Schlagbauer            marcusgrandits@gmx.at              43 69911960089

St. Johann am Walde, OOE             Gerlinde  Laschalt**       info@lebendigsein.at    43 (0) 676-5103628

St. Radegund/Graz                  Alida  Rudlof-Jausovec**         alida@rudlof.at     43 699 81279983


Belgium

Braine l'Alleud          Pady Duijin          padyduijn@gmail.com         00.32.354.99.07,00.32.478.80.36.46

Brussels      Heather  Amison        nosima.htr@skynet.be         0032 2 295 5858

Brussels        Laurie Muir      lauriemuir@yahoo.com

Brussels      Robert Fastre       post@livsenergi.info

Pirjo   Alanko      pirjo7@msn.com

Vicky   Athanasiou     vicky.athanassiou@gmail.com      33 05 53 90 96 18


Croatia

 Zagreb        Helga Juretic           helga@joyoflife.hr         385-91-5125055

 Zagreb        Jasminko Miklec       taijiquan.hr@gmail.com       38 512 981 396

Zagreb        Jasmina Skoda       jskoda@gmail.com       3851 4580 380

Zagreb         Ninoslav Sabol         ninosabol@gmail.com          385 98 1842 387

Zagreb         Srecko Olujic        srecko.olujic@gmail.com          38 516198249


Denmark

Middelfart Kitte  Witting**                      kittewit@gmail.com                           

Skive               Birgitta-Maria Lohse**          birgitta-maria@fibermail.dk          0045-25-488843


France

Argol         Brigitte Bonnet       wakabi@orange.fr        33(0)682622144

Artiguelouve         Marie-Jo Clamens       marie-jo.clamens@laposte.net         33(0)689078118

Aubiere        Elisabeth Tellier**                elisabeth.tellier@gmail.com     06 71 65 88 01

Barnas       Josette Chouteau               asso.tongli@orange.fr.          04 75 364599,0640350303

Bordeaux        Danielle Larbre          danielle.larbre@neuf.fr       5 56 900543

Bordeaux        Beatrice Parant**         beatrIce.parant@free.fr      O557228908,0677582885

Briancon        Joe Stoller         stoller.joe@gmail.com        720-570-6606

Chatel Guyon       Beatrice Cregut**         bjcregut@free.fr       33(0)680890608

Clermont Ferrand         Patricia Martin**      ciapa@hotmail.fr  33-(0)621045378  email Patricia

Clermont Ferrand       Georges Vachon**        georges.vachon@free.fr       33 6 16 34 60 49

Clermont-ferrand          Jacques Richard       jacques.richard6@numericable.fr       +33 663753077

Clermont-ferrand        Mireille Richard        mireille.richard@numericable.fr      (33)682010559

Ecretteville les Baons         Séverine Isoir**        severine.isoir@wanadoo.fr            33(0)633790229

Esvres        Pascal Perraguin           pascale.perraguin@wanadoo.fr     0247340738,0674802796

Fontenay-le-Fleury        Claire Mazerand        claire.mazerand@free.fr         33(0)612869188

Gruchet le Valasse        Michelle Eude-Brix**           michelle.brix@orange.fr       33(0)663212902

Joyeuse            Amina Er Rami**            (33)475395367

La Roche Blanche             PIerre Dupasquier        pierre.dupasquier@orange.fr

Lasseube         Michelle Campi           michmouch64@gmail.com        652777567

L'Hay les Roses         Fabienne Jonour              fjoncour@yahoo.fr          670043511

La Honce      Claudie Escale          claudie.escale@gmail.com         33(0)614666492

Les Loges               Lili L'Huillier**        asso.taham@gmail.com        33(0)624483777

Lournand               Jean Paul Benabid**              jp_benabid@yahoo.fr                33 66 848 3413

Massy Laurent Magne** magne_laurent@hotmail.com +33611711124

Montlouis sur Loire            Jeannine Masvaleix         jean.masvaleix@wanadoo.fr         247509705

Mont Saint Aignan                   Christine Rubin**               rubineau@free.fr                   33(0)661001593

Montbert                 Maryannick Le Gouguec**          mlegouguec@gmail.com                 33 630695773

Mozac        Bernard Thevand         bernard.thevand@orange.fr         (33)607408854

Notre Dame de Bondeville             Nicolas Mahnich**         nicolas.mahnich@gmail.com              33-685709479

Notre Dame de Bondeville              Marine Mahnich**               nayinka@gmail.com                

Paris           Elisa Pedroni**            elisapedroni@free.fr            33 6037 99753

Paris          Erika Kramer       mvanthuyne@free.fr           6 85 563890

Paris         Isabelle Chanel**               commeleparfum@orange.fr         33683662009

Paris             Anissa Vachon        anissa.vachon@outlook.fr   (33)625732927

Paris          Anne Isabelle          Morieux         morieux.ai@free.fr             (33)652743897

Paris          Jose Piquer         jpiquer@atelierpiquer.com       (33) 607557694

Paris Laurent Magne** magne_laurent@hotmail.com +33611711124

Riom            Laurent Dard**                  lopidard@gmail.com          0685227640

Rouen          Armelle Reymond-Macret        armelle.reymond@hotmail.fr      (33) 609702825

Laval-Pradel           Anne-Marie Mahnich      annemariemahnich@yahoo.fr 0033 466528362

Six Fours Plages        Jacquleline Bockelee         jacqueline.bockelee@gmail.com      33(0)952529128

Tallende          Emmannuelle Vernhes        Emmanuelle_vernhes@hotmail.com    33(0)673312115

Tours           Nicolas Zelisco**                     nzelisko@yahoo.com           954983076,0666338161

 Vichy        Agnes Chauffour                agneschauffour@voila.fr                33 668845445

Yvetot        Martial Becquart**      martial.becquart@wanadoo.fr       (33)624197706

Rachel Mateis        rachelmateis@free.fr 33 953 637 435

Jerome  Borel       je.borel@laposte.net


Germany

Augsburg      Michael Schuierer**        michael.schuierer@web.de      0049 821 64371

Bad Griesbach         Eva Maria Lechner       eva.maria.lechner@t-online.de        49 8532 925854

Berlin        Vahini Fink         vahini@hotmail.de          49) 0173-9009786

Berlin           Brigitte Ovaska           brigitte@ovaska.de

Berlin      Gaby Schroeder**        info@shengzhen-berlin.org     49-30 365 7437,0049-30-36 99 99 14

Berlin           Katrin Paul        katrin@speisenaufreisen.de       49 30499 08949

Berlin       Mirjam Kellig**        mirjamkellig@web.de     49-30-91689885

Berlin      Katja Klingeberg**        katjaklingeberg@email.de      0049-30-53696385

Berlin     Burkhard Schroeder       burkhard09@googlemail.com

Bruckberg          Karl Schwanner        karl.schwanner@freenet.de        0049 8765 1743

Coburg      Margarete Kusuma**       margaretekusuma@web.de     095612332 597

Dresden         Heinrich Vallee           praxis-vallee@web.de       03212 4825533

Eichenau         Manuela Haltmeier**           ManuelaHaltmeier@gmx.de

Erding           Marina Hainer         m.hainer@t-online.de            08122-7177

Freising       Brigitte Hoermann            brigittehoermann318@t-online.de            0049 (0)8161 789352

Freising          Henning Hoermann         henninghoermann@t-online.de           0049 (0)8161 789323

Geesthacht-Hamburg      Hans-Joachim Drews        h.j.drews@online.de

Hamburg      Andrea Thiele      mail@andrea-thiele.de

Hamburg Klein, Stephanie**

Hamburg      Tsultim-Karma Namdak**      namdak@gmx.de      49 0179-6718344

Hamburg       Ursula Tetzlaff**        urstetz@bonet.de       49-(0)1638980729   

Hasloh       Malte Nieberding**       malte.ni@web.de      0179-5273447

Hinterzarten         Annette Keher - Burkhard        annette.kb@gmx.de         0049 (0) 7652/ 9820

Julbach            Monika Valtl          monikavaltl@googlemail.com         0049 8678 8182

Kamenz           Kerstin Hausdorf        k.hausdorf@gmx.net           493578 7035951

Kempten            Doris Mayr        mayr.doris@web.de          49 83 12 13 17

Landshut            Monika Kuehnel          mo1005k@aol.com           0049 871 31296

Langen      Yvonne Kann**       yvonne.kann@focusingcircles.de      49 6103 977347

Muhlheim         Dieter Bund           bund.dreher@t-online.de        49-(0)6108/991509

Nurtingen          Christoph Haussmann      christoph.haussmann@t-online.de       0049 1577 6049198

Pfarrkirchen u. Burghausen      Gerlinde Laschalt**.     gerlinde.laschalt@gmail.com08726 – 9695 50

Pouladuff, Cork         Sheena Crowley          sheenacrowley@yahoo.co.uk          353 8790 23080

Potsdam, Brandenburg     Frank Sommerfeld     sommerfeldfrank@web.de      49 179 395 1626

Rosenheim           Christian Bergmann              christian-der-bergmann@web.de          08039/908916

Rotthalmuenster          Maria Widl        mariawidl00@gmail.com         0049 8533 910576

Siedlung Tann, Darmstadt**         Ulrike Heun      ulrike@drachenqigong.de      06155 608250,01177 4932557

Simbach am Inn           Anja Felsing          anja-felsing@t-online.de          0049 8571 6407

Stockheim     Angelika Rosenbauer**       geli-rosenbauer@gmx.de      0049-9261-950999

Stuttgard     Marion Beck**       marionb157@web.de       0711-4579089

Stuttgart       Ute Elisha Herrmann      qigong@alice.de      49-711 7227966

Train/St.Johann            Günther Ciupka               g.ciupka@freenet.de         0049-9444-972095

Tübingen        Gerd Weber**        gerewe@web.de        07071/5687278

Wartenberg           Sabine Kliem               sabinekliem@gmx.de          08762 5397

Halbe, Elizabeth Trossen     elisabeth-trossen@web.de     03-3765-21721

Helmut Rothweiler      helmutrothweiler@baihui.de

Ingrid   Weist     ingridweist@baihui.de

Markus Henseleit        marek42@freenet.de       49 15772 138151

Ralf Dietrich         drralfdietrich@aol.com       49 1728 609142


Ireland

Cork               Sheena Crowley             sheenacrowley@yahoo.co.uk          353 8790 23080


Italy

Belluno        Marta Dalla Bernardina       marta.dallabernardina@gmail.com       0039 393 4471884


Latvia

Riga           Danil Bobrov          danilbobrov@gmail.com       371 2599 8630

Gleb Smirnov         info@shengzhen.lv       37127095987


Netherlands        

Raoul Lambert          info@basictouch.com            20-4652545


Norway

Arendal        Johannes Poller        Marsi      jmarsi1977@gmail.com          47- 93213237

Eldsvold    Vivi Tallaksen         pe-ta@online.no

Fall       Ann Caldecourt**      anncaldecourt17@gmail.com       47-91368597

Laksevag       Rune Leroen       leroeen@icloud.com

Leirsund       Elisabeth Hanssen**       elisabeth_hanssen@live.no       47 4819 1792

Narvik      Rita Anne Berntsen         ritaanneberntsen@gmail.com       47-40857230

Oslo           Astrid Svensen         astrid@fabelsarepta.no         47-99262266

Oslo        Harald Barth**       haraldbarth@hotmail.com       474662308747-93252179

Oslo        Bibbi Torkehagen**       btorkeha@online.no     47-90597038,47 2300 9993

Oslo         Marit Landvik**        malandvi@online.no          47 9222 3767

Oslo         Ping Tian Barth**       tianping5566@hotmail.com        47-4662 3087

Oslo       Dino Karabeg           dino@ifi.uio.no     47-41292049         

Oslo             Catherine Esdaile              cesdaile@online.no          47- 41684150  

Oslo           Mark Kriger           mark.kriger@bi.no

Oslo           Sten-Rune Lyngstad           srlyngstad@gmail.com          47-23009993

Qatar      Siv Almbakk           siv_almbakk@hotmail.com              97-4334 21259

Sistranda       Steinar Sivertsen**         steinsi2@online.no        47 913 20905

Skreia        Zvi Raz**        zviraz77@gmail.com          47-40618108

Solumsmoen       Fredrik Refsli             47 977 09 324

Sørvik         Wenche Olsen                wencheols@gmail.com          47-90620344

Stavanger        Stig Ivar Johannessen**          stigivjo@online.no        47 982 27 580

Stavanger         Susanne Falch         post@livsenergi.info          47-98041370

Ane Walentin        awalenti@online.no         47 99724480

Byung Kyun (Pål Soh) Soh         paulsoh68@hotmail.com            47 40235655

Elisabeth Fougner          e.fougn123@gmail.com         47 917 18297

Jan Magnus Myrvang       janmagnus.myrvang@gmail.com             47 9344 0456

Kristin Sobstad          kristin.sobstad@gmail.com

Runar Johannessen           kulajohannessen@gmail.com

Stephen McGill           smcgill@start.no           47 6743 30760

Trygve  Hogebol          trygve.hogebol@gmail.com          47-41601717


Slovenia

Kranj         Nusa Ausec**         nusa.ausec@gmail.com        00 386 41 841 705

Kranj         Luka Ausec          luka_ausec@yahoo.com          00386 31 707 914

Ljubljana       Bogdan Bajc**       bogdan.bajc@siol.net      00386 40 155 646

Ljubljana     Neda Kocjancic**      kocjancic.neda@gmail.com        041 512235

Ljubljana          Igor Gregorc        drustvotolmun@gmail.com             041- 430 650

Škofja Loka 4220       Breda Poljanec         Breda.poljanec@gmail.com          00-972-522332390


Spain

Peter           Buchar         peter@qiart.com


Sweden

Årsta, Stockholm    Goran Malquist     goran.malquist@ownit.nu     46-734 066233

Hagersten    Anna Lena Tell Eriksson**     annalenatelleriksson@gmail.com     46 709397055     Sweden

HâsselBy          Maria Widen            maria.widen@gmail.com          073-9576754

Solna          Svetlana Lemeshko Svenssen          qigong_med_svetlana@hotmail.se           46-725544660

Stockholm    Richard Tragardh     monica.haegg@gmail.com     46-703446541Elsie Berg       berg.elsie@gmail.com      46-704123000

Anna     Skarhed    anna.skarhed@telia.com


Switzerland

Diessenhofen        Eva Baumgartner**       eva.baumgartner@swissworld.com             0041 52 672 2550

Häuslenen TG              Dagmar Mohn           praxis.mohn@bluewin.ch

Kriens           Myrta Bucheli        myrtabucheli@gmail.com         004141310 2715

Küsnacht- ZH        Priska Luethi         bronka14@hotmail.com

Merishausen        Helene Baumann Werner               helene.baumann@shinternet.ch

Zürich          Bernhard Mach**           daziran@web.de            41-(0)78 301 90 80

 

Zürich           Katarina Aerni Bachmann            katarina.aerni@gmx.ch           0041 077 421 57 70


United Kingdom

London      Mark Green       mark@greentaichi.com        7976 969 868

London      Christopher Groom

London       Seang-Lim (Mark) Tan       seanglimtan@gmail.com

Tunbridge WellsKent       Mike McCarthy      mike@samadhi.co.uk

Lee Benjamin       zenydao@gmail.com


No teacher in your area?  Maybe you would like to become a Sheng Zhen teacher for your community!  

Find out more about our teacher training program here: