A Return to Oneness (audio CD)

A Return to Oneness 3.jpeg
A Return to Oneness 3.jpeg

A Return to Oneness (audio CD)


The Return to Oneness CD includes an audio format of the contemplations of all the forms found in the Return to Oneness book. There is extra introductory and concluding material that introduce Master Li and Sheng Zhen.

Disc One:

  1. Preface and Introduction 6:03
  2. Kuan Yin Standing Qigong 19:05
  3. Jesus Sitting Qigong 9:36
  4. Jesus Standing Qogong 18:41
  5. Mohammed Sitting Qigong 11:23

Disc Two:

  1. Kuan Yin Sitting Qigong 32:21
  2. Mohammed Standing Qigong 14:58
  3. Hui Chun Yidan Qigong (Return to Spring) 23:53
  4. Epilogue 7:48


Add To Cart

Narrated by: Anabel Alejandrino, Johnny Velasquez, Ric Phillips

Produced by the International Sheng Zhen Society Foundation

Copyright 2005 ISZS. All rights reserved