Asia (includes Israel, Philippines, Singapore )

Sheng Zhen Teachers

Find a teacher in your country/state/province by scrolling this page or use the search bar to type in a teacher name, country, state, city or zip code.  

** indicates a Sheng Zhen Teacher who is currently Certified.

Please feel free to contact any teacher on this list to find out about Sheng Zhen classes in your area! 

If you are a Sheng Zhen teacher and you need to update your information, please contact us.


Israel

** indicates teacher is certified. Otherwise teachers are waiting for recertificiation.

Main Contact: Netanya     Dina Shafrir**     dina.shafrir@gmail.com    + 972-52-233-2390

Afula      Ruth Porat**     hrporat@kvgeva.org.il      00-972-52-2425226

Ein Hashofet   Avigail  Sagee**  avigailsagee@gmail.com  +972- 50-7780734 

Gedera     Tal Nachum**   Talnachum10@gmail.com         

Haifa      Naveh Tov**      navehtov@hotmail.com    972 -4-8268826        

Hod Hasharon     Seagal Magen**        seagalmagen@gmail.com      00-972-50-8801045

Jerusalem       Alina Ashbel**      alinaashbel@gmail.com      00-972-52-3774111

Jerusalem  Ein Karem  Guy Mosenson**      gmosenson@gmail.com      +972-52-878-8426

Jerusalem     Dalia   Segev**    furmansegev@gmail.com       972- 50- 7970117

Kfar Haim      Ohad Kedem**       ohadkedem@qigong.co.il      (+972) -52-3329223

Kfar Vradim     Hilda Merom**      meromhilda@gmail.com      00-972-54-4387948

Kfar Saba     Angela Halperin**       Angela.halperin@gmail.com       972-54-4474226

Kibutz shefayim        Yochai   Dor          yochai.dor@hotmail.com        972-523524381

Kiriat Tivon     Ayelet Ronen    asaf.ro@bezeqint.net      972-52-5859282

Netanya     Dina Shafrir**     dina.shafrir@gmail.com     972-052-233-2390

Ramat Gan      Anat Sapir-Yogev**      natisapir@gmail.com      00-972-55-660-6313

Ramat Gan      Irit Sapir**      sapir.irit@gmail.com      00-972-54-8006680

Ramat Hasharon      Ilan Horowitz**      ilan@jacobs.co.il      00-972-52878842

Tel Aviv  Nira Rabinovith **      niraasaf@netvision.net.il      00-972-54-7251231

Tel Aviv      Bat Sheva Mandel**   b7.mandel@gmail.com   + 972- 52- 6346087


Philippines

Makati, NCR      Roger Simone        rogersimone@gmail.com    63 905 3271838

Makati City, NCR      Sylvia Singson**      sylviasingson@yahoo.com     63-918-905-3114

Makati City        Michelle Magsaysay Bascon**      mitch_mag@yahoo.com     639209780669

Makati City         Patricia Claparols          patti.claparols@gmail.com

Muntinlupa, NCR           Jill De Villa          jgvadb@yahoo.com           63 2 8076101

Manila      William Ty     billty@pacific.net.ph     63 2 888 9889

Paranaque, NCR       Maria Teresa (Tita) Sicat**      matesicat@yahoo.com      63 9178222241

Quezon City, Metro-Manila        Gilda Vitug                gilda_vitug@yahoo.com           0063 917 3285844

Quezon City, Metro-Manila          Janardan Duran        jduran108@gmail.com        0063 2 376 2781

Quezon City, Metro-Manila            John-Christian Aniban             jokwapo@yahoo.com           0063 917 822 4015

Quezon City, Metro-Manila            Floyd Buenavente          upoytao@gmail.com           0063 927 3243900

Quezon City, Metro-Manila           Precilla Luz Buenavente               p.gonda@gmail.com              0063 922 8989878

Quezon, NCR     Ma. Zenaida (Inday)     Espadero     indayespadero@yahoo.com     63 9209081354

Tanauan, Batangas             Rounville Bardonado              rounville@hotmail.com              63 919 6261656

Taguig, Metro-Manila          Amy Conception Colanta        amycolanta@gmail.com          0063 917 3127869

Taguig, Metro-Manila           Leonardo Dy Dumalasa            leodumalasa@yahoo.com         0063 917 8197869

Taguig, Metro-Manila         Mary Ann Porquez          maryannvillaporquez@gmail.com         63-917-521-3863

Inday Poblador           mrap@pldtdsl.net

Agnes Prieto         ag_prieto@yahoo.com

Susan Roxas          oshrox@pldtdsl.net

Antipolo, Rizal          Ligaya del Rosario        joyofthesea@yahoo.com          0063 917 5398546


Singapore

Singapore        Chun Yan Ge        ge_cy@yahoo.com.sg         0065 9025 3887               http://www.gechunyan.com

Singapore         Tania Siow Ping     SNG            taniasng@gmail.com           +65 9789 2992


No teacher in your area?  Maybe you would like to become a Sheng Zhen teacher for your community!  

Find out more about our teacher training program here: