Europe - Sheng Zhen Teachers

Find a teacher in your country/state/province by scrolling this page or use the search bar to type in a teacher name, country, state, city or zip code.  

** indicates a Sheng Zhen Teacher who is currently Certified.

Please feel free to contact any teacher on this list to find out about Sheng Zhen classes in your area! 

If you are a Sheng Zhen teacher and you need to update your information, please contact us.


Austria

Main Contact: Gerlinde  Laschalt**       info@lebendigsein.at    43 (0) 676-5103628

Teachers with ** next to their name are certified. Otherwise, they are waiting for recertification.

Braunau am Inn          Christine Lang**           christinelang002@gmail.com     43 7722 83780

Vienna                Kathrin Paller**          kathrin.paller@shengzhen.at          43 699 10691233

Thal bei Graz         Constantin Ene**                 e.constantin@gmx.at               43 699 10200595

Pernegg, Gratwein-Straßengel, Stmk          Claudia Gebhardt**          shen@claudiagebhardt.at            43 677 611 276 26

St. Johann am Walde, OOE             Gerlinde  Laschalt**       info@lebendigsein.at    43 (0) 676-5103628

St. Radegund/Graz                  Alida  Rudlof**         alida@rudlof.at     43 699 81279983


Belgium

Brussels      Heather  Amison**        nosima.htr@skynet.be         0032 2 295 5858


Croatia

 Zagreb        Jasminko Miklec**       taijiquan.hr@gmail.com       38 512 981 396


Denmark

Middelfart Kitte  Witting**                      kittewit@gmail.com                           

Skive               Birgitta-Maria Lohse**          birgitta-maria@fibermail.dk          0045-25-488843


France

Main Contact: Patricia Martin**      ciapa@hotmail.fr  33-(0)621045378  email Patricia

Teachers with ** next to their name are certified. Otherwise, they are waiting for recertification.

Barnas       Josette Chouteau           asso.tongli@orange.fr.          04 75 364599,0640350303

Bordeaux        Beatrice Parant**         beatrIce.parant@free.fr      O557228908,0677582885

Chatel Guyon       Beatrice Cregut         bjcregut@free.fr       33(0)680890608

Clermont Ferrand         Patricia Martin**      ciapa@hotmail.fr  33-(0)621045378  email Patricia

Clermont Ferrand       Georges Vachon**        georges.vachon@free.fr       33 6 16 34 60 49

Ecretteville les Baons         Séverine Isoir**        severine.isoir@wanadoo.fr            33(0)633790229

Joyeuse            Amina Er Rami**            (33)475395367

Les Loges               Lili L'Huillier**        asso.taham@gmail.com        33(0)624483777

Lournand               Jean Paul Benabid**              jp_benabid@yahoo.fr                33 66 848 3413

Mont Saint Aignan                   Christine Rubin**               rubineau@free.fr                   33(0)661001593

Montbert                 Maryannick Le Gouguec**          mlegouguec@gmail.com                 33 630695773

Notre Dame de Bondeville             Nicolas Mahnich        nicolas.mahnich@gmail.com              33-685709479

Notre Dame de Bondeville              Marine Mahnich               nayinka@gmail.com                

Paris           Elisa Pedroni**            elisapedroni@free.fr            33 6037 99753

Paris         Isabelle Chanel**               commeleparfum@orange.fr         33683662009

Paris          Anne Isabelle Morieux         morieux.ai@free.fr             (33)652743897

Paris      Laurent Magne     magne_laurent@hotmail.com       +33611711124

Riom            Laurent Dard                  lopidard@gmail.com          0685227640

Rouen          Armelle Reymond-Macret**        armelle.reymond@hotmail.fr      (33) 609702825

Yvetot        Martial Becquart      martial.becquart@wanadoo.fr       (33)624197706

Lot  Florence Cordelier**


Germany

MAIN CONTACT: Gaby Schroeder**    0049-30-36 99 1914 info@shengzhen-berlin.org www.shengzhen-berlin.org

Note: Teachers with ** are certified. Otherwise, they are waiting for recertification

Augsburg      Michael Schuierer**    michael.schuierer@web.de      0049-157 59466018

Berlin      Gaby Schroeder**       0049-30-36 99 1914  info@shengzhen-berlin.org     

Berlin       Mirjam Kellig       mirjamkellig@web.de     0049-30-91689885  / 0049-1772595411

Berlin      Katja Klingeberg**        katjaklingeberg@email.de      0049-176-22126852

Coburg      Margarete Kusuma       margaretekusuma@web.de    0049-95612332 597

Darmstadt         Ulrike Heun**           ulrike@drachenqigong.de       0049-177-4932557 

Eichenau         Manuela Haltmeier**           ManuelaHaltmeier@gmx.de 0049-1794521422

Freising       Brigitte Hoermann            brigittehoermann318@t-online.de            0049 (0)8161 789352

Freising          Henning Hoermann         henninghoermann@t-online.de           0049 (0)8161 789323

Hamburg       Klein, Stephanie**

Hamburg      Tsultim-Karma Namdak      namdak@gmx.de      49 0179-6718344

Hamburg       Ursula Tetzlaff       urstetz@bonet.de      0049-(0)40-37673-133 /  0049-(0)163-8980729    

Hamburg/Haslo       Malte Nieberding**       malte.ni@web.de      0049-179-5273447

Kronach Angelika Rosenbauer geli-rosenbauer@gmx.de 0049-175-4664009

Langen      Yvonne Kann**       info@qigong-langen.de      0049  6103  3726381

Nürnberg Dr. Ralf Dietrich drralfdietrich@aol.com  0049 172 86 09142

Pfarrkirchen/Burghausen      Gerlinde Laschalt**     gerlinde.laschalt@gmail.com 08726 – 9695 50

Stuttgart     Marion Beck      marionb157@web.de       0711-4579089

Tübingen        Gerd Weber        gerewe@web.de        0049-7071-5687278


Italy

Rimini Marilena Morri ** . millym74@virgilio.it +39 3428092571


Norway

Main Contact: Bibbi Torkehagen**       btorkeha@online.no     47-90597038,47 2300 9993

Note: Teachers with ** are certified. Otherwise, they are waiting for recertification


Fall-Gjovik  Ann Caldecourt** anncaldecourt17@gmail.com   47- 91368597

Froya-Sistranda Steinar Sivertsen  zteinzi2@gmail.com   47-91320905

Harstad-Sorvik Wenche Olsen** wencheols@gmail.com   47-90620344

Kongsvinger Gitte(Astrid) Svenssen** .  svensen.gitte@gmail.com   47-99262266

Leirsund Elisabeth Hanssen** elisabeth_hanssen@live.no  47-48191792

Narvik Rita Anne Berntsen ritaanneberntsen@gmail.com  47-40857230

Oslo  Birgit (Bibbi) Torkehagen** btorkeha@online.no  47-90597038  , 47-23009993

Oslo Marit Landvik** malandvi@online.no  47-92223767

Oslo Harald Barth** haraldbarth@hotmail.com     47-93252179

Skreia-Gjovik Zvi Raz** zviraz77@gmail.com  47-40618108

Stavanger Stig Ivar Johannessen**  stigivjo@online.no  47-98227580


Slovenia

Kranj         Nusa Ausec**         nusa.ausec@gmail.com        00 386 41 841 705

Kranj         Luka Ausec          luka_ausec@yahoo.com          00386 31 707 914

Ljubljana       Bogdan Bajc**       bogdan.bajc@siol.net      00386 40 155 646

Ljubljana     Neda Kocjancic**      kocjancic.neda@gmail.com        041 512235


Sweden

Main Contact:  Anna Lena Tell Eriksson**     annalenatelleriksson@gmail.com     46 709397055  

Note: Teachers with ** are certified. Otherwise, they are waiting for recertification

Årsta, Stockholm    Goran Malquist     goran.malquist@ownit.nu     46-734 066233

Hagersten    Anna Lena Tell Eriksson**     annalenatelleriksson@gmail.com     46 709397055    

HâsselBy          Maria Widen            maria.widen@gmail.com          073-9576754

Solna          Svetlana Lemeshko Svenssen          qigong_med_svetlana@hotmail.se           46-725544660

Stockholm    Richard Tragardh     monica.haegg@gmail.com     46-703446541Elsie Berg       berg.elsie@gmail.com      46-704123000

Anna     Skarhed    anna.skarhed@telia.com


Switzerland

Diessenhofen        Eva Baumgartner**       eva.baumgartner@swissworld.com             0041 52 672 2550

Zürich          Bernhard Mach**           daziran@web.de            41-(0)78 301 90 80


No teacher in your area?  Maybe you would like to become a Sheng Zhen teacher for your community!  

Find out more about our teacher training program here: