North America (Canada, Greenland, USA)

Sheng Zhen Teachers

Find a teacher in your country/state/province by scrolling this page or use the search bar to type in a teacher name, country, state, city or zip code.  

** indicates a Sheng Zhen Teacher who is currently Certified.

Please feel free to contact any teacher on this list to find out about Sheng Zhen classes in your area! 

If you are a Sheng Zhen teacher and you need to update your information, please contact us.


Canada

Antigonish, NS     Zane deNoncourt    dantian@ns.sympatico.ca  902-863-2840

Calgary, AB     Kathryn McGregor     rolf_styles@yahoo.com  403-217-2602,403-242-3577

 London, ON      Susi Eberhard**       sceberhard@gmail.com     519-660-9051

Penticton, BC      Jennifer Strong       jgstrong@shaw.ca   250-328-3811

Pictou, NS      Muriel Agnes       murielvpi@gmail.com     902-523-2785

Pictou, NS    Rose  Johnston     geminiroseanne@gmail.com     902-523-2786

Richmond, BC        Angie  Robertson      angier4@shaw.ca     604-241-8655

Toronto, ON     Elaine Munro      elainemunro@mac.com     289-429-1130,416-332-188     

Vancouver, BC      Ricardo   Serrano     ricardobserrano@gmail.com     604-987-1797     www.keystohealing.ca

White Rock,BC           Mark  Broscheit         mbroscht@telus.net  604-535-2235

White Rock, BC   Debra  Riopel     deriopel@telus.net   604-535-2235 www.shengzhenqigong.com

Greenland

Nuuk     Kitte Witting**      kittewit@gmail.com  00299-273120 https://www.facebook.com/Shen.Zhen.Nuuk.Greenland/


United States

ARKANSAS

Hot Springs          Kimberly  Lew         zeroamplitude@yahoo.com       832 988 3862

ARIZONA

Scottsdale              Xie Ling Welch            xlwelch@gmail.com          708-218-2991

Phoenix       Kathleen Brezina         520-319-0506            iampeacefeelinglove@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA

Berkeley       Marie Christine Cornet        smccornet@yahoo.com      510-599-3699

Chico        Zachariah Smith-Henry **     thexaqlife@yahoo.com       530-592-6472

Felton               Edward Willey**         aikicruz@hotmail.com            831-435-0611

Nevada City          Liz Ely**        lizely@hotmail.com        530-613-4960      

Nevada City          David Ferrier**                 davidsdrums@gmail.com   530-599-5902

Sacramento          Jan Polin     janpolin@att.net    home phone  (916) 646-6767  cell  (916) 799-6767

Sacramento         Janis Briggs           janis4briggs3@sbcglobal.net            916 391 5345

Santa Barbara            Pamela Grant**        shengzhensb@gmail.com      805-957-1773, 805-452-8781            www.shengzhensb.org

Santa Barbara        Mary Beth          Franklin Johnson             mbfjohnson@cox.net            805-698-8643

Santa Cruz              Kathy Welch**           kathywelch.welch@gmail.com.             831-818-9691

Walnut Creek       Alison Tucker**     nalisontucker@gmail.com    925-939-7394

 

COLORADO

Boulder          Drury Spurlock**        drurychi@gmail.com          505-920-3145

Carbondale           Brigette Schabach      brigette@spincreativestudio.com       970-390-4227

Denver               Mead Bullington**        meadbu@comcast.net         303-377-0616

Denver         Lucie Desmarais**        aculucie108@gmail.com         303-282-9000

Golden           Miles Nichols**       drmiles@livinglovecommunity.com        303-746-9776    livinglovecommunity.com

Golden            Diane Mueller**           healerd@gmail.com         503-890-5856

Jamestown               Leesa Bolden       leesa_bolden@yahoo.com          512 784 6929

Paonia         Robert Orlando         livingland1@gmail.com            970-274-8765 

Paonia         Mary DiFranco         livinglandqigong@gmail.com     970-274-8765

Paonia       Mike McCarney**       mike@akomplicebrand.com            970-274-8888           

Paonia     Melissa Rehfeldt       mlrehfeldt@gmail.com        630-549-5994

CONNECTICUT

Newtown              Mark Romano**        Barefootmedicalarts@gmail.com             203-770-5126

Westport           Michelle Quigley**      mlqlmt@gmail.com        203-216-8874

FLORIDA

Jacksonville Beach, FL         Debbie Young         debbieyoungap@gmail.com       904-501-1632

Lake Worth, FL         Gregory Boster              greg@lovelightpower.com          561-254-2040 www.LoveLightPower.com

Naples            Jaysun Wechs**            solarhawk111@gmail.com            520-850-8897

MARYLAND

Annapolis            Jill Penaloza**        jill.penaloza2@verizon.net         410 279 3106

Baltimore              Pamela Tanton**             pamelatanton@gmail.com          443-509-0403

Baltimore     Peter Van Buren**        ptvnbr@gmail.com        410-961-6492

Clarksburg              Julia Schucker**         millionbells@gmail.com        301 515 1006

Silver Spring            Mike Kornely**            mkornely@gmail.com          301 593 9363

MASSACHUSETTS

Lenox         Yingxing  Wang**          acornplanet@gmail.com      631-675 -2826       www.eastover.com

NEW MEXICO

Albuquerque            Storme Lynn        stormelynn@yahoo.com        505-358-1237

Albuquerque Karen Swift karenswift@me.com 505-401-8206  

Albuquerque         William Peplinski         moveqi@att.net        505-266-5337

Corrales          Melissa Stockton          riyue@comcast.net           505 604 6208

Placitas           Lorena Monda**            Lorenamonda@gmail.com        505-235-2678

Santa Fe        Gayle Maxon-Edgerton**          gmaxedge@gmail.com      505-670-7166

Taos           Jim Dixon**           drjimdixon@gmail.com          575-779-8072

Tijeres                Barb Singer              bsinger3000@gmail.com         505-401-3158

NEW YORK  

New York            Sharon Smith            taosharon@earthlink.net          212 243 6771 

Setauket          Yingxing  Wang**          acornplanet@gmail.com      631-675 -2826       www.eastover.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Burnsville                  Kert Peterson             kert@kertpeterson.com           512-626-3492

Charlotte            Chuck Johnson**        medsynone@gmail.com         704-390-6065            www.medsyn.us

Wilmington          Alison Born             alisonlarmee@gmail.com           910-352-4555

OKLAHOMA

Oklahoma City            Harriet Tuxhorn          hatokie@verizon.net        703 597 43

OREGON

Portland       Richard McConnell**            richardessence@gmail.com         503-997-7181

Portland               Christina Pratt**              christina@lastmaskcenter.org         503-975-9030

Portland           Nanette Niski           mrsniski@easystreet.net         503-452-4103

PENNSYLVANIA

           Narberth             Dawn Rieken Weisbord        Dawn.weisbord@gmail.com      215-850-0921

           Wynnewood       Rona Satten**        innersageqigong@gmail.com          484-620-2086

TEXAS

Austin      Sharabella Fini     shz25@sbcglobal.net            512-825-7799

Austin          Barbara Humble**          aushum1@gmail.com       512-773-7154

Austin           Stephanie Renea**     stephanierenea28@gmail.com        512-301-7888

Austin           Francie Shimaya**            francieshimaya@gmail.com.        512-366-3224

Austin         Kimberly Sibilla**               kimmychi@hotmail.com             512-771-6421

Austin                Kay Oliver**             kaywentworth@gmail.com           512-773-1330

Austin        Ken Bloomer             kenneth.bloomer@gmail.com              512-203-5901

Austin              Arlen Hodinh**            ahodinh@hotmail.com            512-468-2430

Austin                Nathan Peterson**                 nathan_peterson@hotmail.com       512-636-4588

Austin             Sarah Bentley         sarahsiresbentley@gmail.com         512-587-2107

Austin         Mary Tokumaru           mtokumaru@austin.rr.com               512-366-2074               

College Station        Dorian Martin**   dorian.martin@gmail.com         979-492-6495

College Station      Jennifer De Jong      jenniedejong@gmail.com        979-218-2239

El Paso         John Kuberka        johnkuberka@hotmail.com

Pflugerville    Holly Ice              hollyice@sbcglobal.net          512-632-0645

Round Rock            Liana Wheatley**            lianawheatley@sbcglobal.net             409 201 4907


UTAH

Moab, UT         Lisa DeRees**          lisa.derees@gmail.com         435-260-9678

Moab, UT        Don Leathers**          donald@phoenixrisingmoab.com    435-259-8123,435-259-7278

Moab, UT           George Weil              georgeredmoon@gmail.com           512-565-7612


VIRGINIA

Reston, VA           Pauline Reid         reidpr@hotmail.com          703-860-9373

Springfield, VA        Nancy Rischard          Qi_dancer@hotmail.com        703.989.7262

Springfield, VA         Paul Rischard        paul@pnrischard.net           703.989.7262


WASHINGTON

Kent, WA         Yim Ng           yimng@yahoo.com        206-919-8616

Seattle, WA         Rebecca Gould**          rebecca@rebeccacliogould.com         www.rebeccacliogould.com

 


VIRGIN ISLANDS, ST. CROIX

Christiansted             Peter Stewart**       peter@acupunctureVI.com      405-623-8956,340-710-7564

www.acupunctureVI.com

       


No teacher in your area?  Maybe you would like to become a Sheng Zhen teacher for your community!  

Find out more about our teacher training program here: